Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lars Garvey Laing-Peterson

Lars Garvey Laing-Peterson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lars Garvey Laing-Peterson
"Alexis was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. Glad to be with StateFarm."
Profile photo of Danh Tran

Danh Tran

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danh Tran
"Amazing team! Their response time was superb, and they operated with high efficiency and excellent precision. I started a new policy, and I got proof of insurance in hand on the same day. The team was highly professional and amazing to work with (shout out to Alexis and Rosella!)."
Profile photo of Panagiotis Moisiadis

Panagiotis Moisiadis

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Panagiotis Moisiadis
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jordan Christianson

Jordan Christianson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Christianson
"I've been a customer/policy-holder for years because every Agent in this branch I have worked with has been nothing less than the best. Great job Team! 10/10"
Profile photo of Angie McKeefery

Angie McKeefery

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie McKeefery
"Our family moves around more than most and have had our fair share of State Farm agents. While we have always had good service, this office has been far and above the best! My questions are always answered ultra timely. They make policy changes and additions a breeze!"
Profile photo of Chigozie A.

Chigozie A.

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chigozie A.
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Kasia

Kasia

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasia
"Thank you for all your help, Jesse, at State Farm Insurance. I appreciate your advice and recommendations. :)"
Profile photo of Akshata Surej

Akshata Surej

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akshata Surej
"Thanks Jesse for the prompt response and great support. Definitely recommend State Farm for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Emma Kaplan

Emma Kaplan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Kaplan
"Very easy to set up! super fast process with good customer service!"
Profile photo of Jenessa Peterson

Jenessa Peterson

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jenessa Peterson
"1 star is generous. After paying them thousands of dollars over 10 years, Rusty and his staff have offered ZERO assistance with my claim. I've spend dozens of hours on hold or talking with various State Farm reps - my car was damaged in October now it's March and I still haven't gotten the money I am owed."
Profile photo of Jinho Kim

Jinho Kim

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jinho Kim
"Rosella was great!"
Profile photo of Abhey Lamba

Abhey Lamba

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhey Lamba
"Awesome service and very proactive in their approach!"
Profile photo of Maddie Schulte

Maddie Schulte

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Schulte
"Had a very pleasant and smooth transition to this agency from my previous auto/rent insurance company and highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jesse Hughey

Jesse Hughey

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse Hughey
"coulnd't be less helpful if they tried. An update- Rusty called me 15 minutes after I posted this to try and get me to remove my review. I said I would if he could help me settle my claim… that was over a month ago and I’m still waiting. 🤷🏻‍♀️"
Profile photo of Joseph de Veyra

Joseph de Veyra

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph de Veyra
"Melanie was awesome in helping me add another driver. She made the process fast and frictionless!"
Profile photo of Huafeng Sun

Huafeng Sun

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huafeng Sun
"Very helpful and addressed all my concerns with patience"
Profile photo of Avery Quinn

Avery Quinn

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Quinn
"Thank you Rosella for your time and assistance."
Profile photo of lauren lahn

lauren lahn

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauren lahn
"This group is great. They helped me transfer policies very quickly! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Vincente Nguyên

Vincente Nguyên

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincente Nguyên
"Great office! Very knowledgeable agents!"
Profile photo of Jenny Le

Jenny Le

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Le
"Great service! Knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of bigyan bhandari

bigyan bhandari

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bigyan bhandari
"Great help during the process of switching over from a different state."
Profile photo of Nikki Hochman

Nikki Hochman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Hochman
"The SEA location is very helpful and knowledgable! They are always there to help us!"
Profile photo of Kaley Tanigawa

Kaley Tanigawa

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Tanigawa
"Statefarm is the best! Bundle and save and best rates and service I have experienced."
Profile photo of Shane O'Sullivan

Shane O'Sullivan

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane O'Sullivan
"I run a small side business and want to spend as little time as possible on paperwork. Rusty and his team are incredibly responsive so every time there is a matter involving insurance paperwork it goes incredibly smoothly."
Profile photo of virginia pryor

virginia pryor

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by virginia pryor
"Rosella was lovely to work with and very efficient. She made the transfer seamless."